You are here:   Home
  |  Login

ANNOUNCEMENTS

CLICK HERE to watch the Live Broadcast of Worship!!

The Current Bulletin and The Trinity Lamplighter are under the Information Link above. Just click on the  Bulletin or Lamplighter in the current month's box.

If you can't join us in worship at the church on Sundays, listen to the radio on 98.1 FM or 990 AM.  Watch the service on Nex-Tech Channels 19 or 130.


Like us on Face Book


TRINITY CALENDAR:   

Monday, Sept. 17

7:00 - Thrift Store Work Night

Tuesday, Sept. 18

7:00 pm -- Parent Support Group

Wednesday, Sept. 19

5:15 pm - WOW Dinner

5:45 pm - Family Praise & Worship

6:00 pm - Middle School Youth Group

6:30 pm - High School Youth Group

Sunday, Sept. 23

8:30 & 10:30 pm - Worship Services

9:15 am - Sunday School

9:30 am - Bistro

1:00 pm - Choir Practice  

Monday, Sept. 24

7:00 pm - Thrift Store Work Night

Wednesday, Sept. 26

5:15 pm - WOW Dinner

5:45 pm - Family Praise & Worship

6:00 pm - Middle School Youth Group

6:30 pm - High School Youth Group

7:00 pm - Finance

Sunday, September 30

8:30 am - Contemporary Worship Service

9:15 am - Sunday School

9:30 am - Bistro

10:30 am - Traditional Worship Service

1:00 pm - Choir Practice

3:00 pm - Postrock Covenant 5th Sunday Service @ Natoma UMC

Monday, Oct. 1

7:00 pm - Thrift Store Work Night

Wednesday, Oct. 3

5:15 pm - WOW

5:30 pm - SPRC

5:45 pm - Family Praise & Worship

6:00 pm - Middle School Youth Group

6:30 pm - High School Youth Group

Saturday, Oct. 6

8:00 am - Men's Prayer Breakfast

Sunday, Oct. 7

Holy Communion 

8:30 & 10:30 am - Worship Services

9:15 am - Sunday School

9:30 am - Bistro

1:00 pm - Choir Practice

        




OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 12:00 pm



          

 

Senior Pastor

Reverend Ezekiel Koech

[785] 483-2440

Worship Times

Sunday

8:30 a.m.

10:30 a.m.

Church Secretary

Michaela Conner

[785] 483-2440

Monday - Friday

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Church Parsonage

[785] 324-2974

Sunday School Times

9:15 a.m.
Christian Education

Connie Blanke

[785] 483-2440